Get in touch with whoever you need! Each member of our team at PSI comes from a background in produce and shares a passion for quality products.

Alex Campbell – President

Email: alex@psiprocurement.com

Cell: (250) 744-6429

Scott Fairburn – Vice President

Email: scott@psiprocurement.com

Cell: (778) 587-0968

Sonya Cox – General Manager

Email: sonya@psiprocurement.com

Cell: (250) 893-3004

Carlos Machado – Category Management Specialist

Email: cmachado@telus.net

Cell: (250) 801-8194

Jim Steel – Category Management Specialist

Email: jim@psiprocurement.com

Cell: (778) 679-4569

Dave Ricciuti – Export Sales

Email: dave@psiprocurement.com

Cell: (250) 888-1916

Venessa Shaffer – Sales and Logisitcs

Email: venessa@psiprocurement.com

Cell: (250) 360-6278

Shaun Gunderson – Bookkeeper

Email: shaun@psiprocurement.com

Cell: (250) 882-8108

Email orders to: orders@psiprocurement.com

Contact us

Procurement Solutions International

#108 2220 Sooke Rd.

Victoria, B.C.

Canada V9B OG9

  • Wix Facebook page